Chhen Stewart Family Trip–Dr. Reg

Its summer everyone and you know what that means, right? Time for family, food and camping! That’s right, the Chhen Stewart family headed to Donner this past week for some good ol’ family time. Most importantly I pulled a fifth wheel trailer in my manly truck, I wrestled a bear, and we ate s’mores. Okay, so maybe I didn’t take on a bear, but I could if I wanted to.  We did, however, retrace the Donner Party Path with the kids.  Everyone survived!

There’s more to come about our great family adventures this summer. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

