My Love for Criminal Justice -JP Estrada

Ever since I can remember, I always wanted to do something in Law Enforcement. It has always fascinated me. I don’t know why or even how I came to liking it. Once I became a senior in high school and it was time to send out those college applications, I already knew what my major was going to be: Criminal Justice.

I have been a criminal justice major for almost two years now, and every day I love it more and more. Criminal Justice is so intriguing and in my opinion, the most interesting subject ever. Everyday, I go to my classes with a smile on my face and joy in my step. I can never get enough learning about laws, different policing methods, etc.

In my opinion, Criminal Justice is the best subject ever! I can go on and on about it, but words alone are not enough to describe my passion. I can’t wait to graduate with my diploma and be able to work in my field!

Leave a Reply

